Executive Order No. 10A, series of 2020

An Order Imposing Temporary Restrictions to all Persons who have traveled to the People’s Republic of China and it’s Administrative Regions, and Gyeonsang Province, Deagu City, and Chongdo County of South Korea, within the last 90 days Prior to their Arrival in Camiguin Province